Audio Recordings

Artwork Case

The Doors
June 5, 1970
Seattle Center Coliseum
Seattle, Washington, USA
2 CDs
2nd Gen
2nd Generation
Vince Treanor
16 Bits
90 Min

  • Back Door Man
  • Love Hides
  • Hitler Poem
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • When The Music's Over
  • People Get Ready
  • Mystery Train
  • Baby, Please Don't Go
  • Mystery Train Crossroads
  • Break On Through
  • Someday Soon
  • Five To One
  • Petition The Lord With Prayer
  • Light My Fire [cut]

A Vince Treanor stage recording, now the masters are in possesion of The Doors. This is the complete show unlike other bootlegs sources like Jim Ulimate tapes. The best version available of Someday Soon everrecorded live. The last song LMF cuts at the end because the master tape ran out.

Lossless available.

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at