Audio Recordings

Artwork Case

The Doors
March 7, 1967
The Matrix Club
San Francisco, California, USA
2 CDs
2nd Gen
Peter Abrams
2nd Generation (Reel (2)>DAT>CDr)
16 Bits

  • Back Door Man
  • My Eyes Have Seen You
  • Soul Kitchen
  • Get Out Of My Life
  • When The Music's Over
  • Close To You
  • Crawling King Snake
  • I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
  • People Are Strange
  • Alabama Song
  • The Crystal Ship
  • 20th Century Fox
  • Moonlight Drive
  • Summer's Almost Gone
  • Unhappy Girl
  •  Woman Is A Devil
  • Break On Through
  • Light My Fire
  • The End

Recorded by Peter Abrams, remastered by jim4371 from the Freedom Man Forum. The best quality available to date, no noise reduction or missing portions.

Lossless available.

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at