Audio Recordings

The Doors
February 7, 1970
Long Beach Sports Arena
Long Beach, California, USA
Rare Trade
1 CD
Alt. Source
2nd gen
16 Bits

  • Roadhouse Blues
  • When The Music's Over
  • The Spy
  • Break On Through
  • Is There Any left
  • Peace Frog
  • Petition The Lord With Prayer
  • Light My Fire
  • Soul Kitchen
  • Turn Those Lights
  • Love Me Two Times
  • Requests
  • Universal Min
  • Carol
  • The End

Review by Porsche
An alternate source for the Long Beach show with better sound quality but unfortunately every song is horribly cut. There was something wrong with the taper's recording device and there are constant problems with the tape. However, this source does include portions of "Universal Mind," "Carol," and "The End" which are not on the other circulating source. This copy was taken from a DAT of a 2nd generation tape. Unlike other circulating versions, this copy has the songs in their correct order.

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at