Video Recordings

Foo Fighters
June 13, 2011
Megaland, Main Stage
Landgraaf, The Netherlands
Pinkpop Festival
PRO #1a
PRO #1a - Professional Video
Transfer Details: UPC Pace HD DCR7111 > DVR-545H (Standard Play) > DVD+RW > TMPGEnc DVD Author 1
119 minutes

01. Bridge Burning (cuts in)
02. Rope
03. The Pretender
04. My Hero
05. Learn To Fly
06. White Limo
07. Arlandria
08. Breakout
09. Cold Day In The Sun
10. Stacked Actors
11. Walk
12. Monkey Wrench
13. Let It Die
14. Generator
15. Times Like These
16. Young Man Blues
17. Best Of You
18. This Is A Call
19. All My Life
20. Skin And Bones
19. Tie Your Mother Down
20. Everlong

Audio Information: 256kbps AC-3 (Stereo)

This is a very near complete pro-shot video taken from a live broadcast, missing just the band walking on stage and the opening noise. There is also a small cut (5 seconds) in Bridge Burning where the channel was accidentally changed. The video and audio are both fairly good quality but the video is quite low bitrate, from the broadcast meaning occasional macroblocking and lossy artifacts. For the most part this isn't too noticable though. There are two rather large logos on the screen throughout however, and a third that occasionaly appears. The audio quality is as you would expect for a modern digital broadcast, clear and crisp but lacking a bit of punch and high end. The mixing is very well done though, and overall this is a very enjoyable DVD.

Screenshot Preview Screenshot Preview Screenshot Preview Screenshot Preview Screenshot Preview Screenshot Preview