Video Recordings

The Who
August 9, 1989
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
3 DVDs

Overture, 1921, Amazing Journey, Sparks, The Acid Queen, Pinball Wizard, We're Not Gonna Take It, I'm One, Dig, Let My Love Open The Door, Face The Face, I'm A Man, I Can't Explain, Substitute, I Can See For Miles, Trick Of The Light, Boris The Spider, Who Are You?, Magic Bus, Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand, Baba O'Riley, My Generation, A Little Is Enough, 5.15, Love Reign O'er Me, Sister Disco, Rough Boys, Join Together, You Better You Bet, Behind Blue Eyes, Won't Get Fooled Again, Eminence Front, Pictures Of Lily, Summertime Blues